PDA

View Full Version : camera shake



Beauchamp
12-04-2011, 11:25 AM
So I just played a battle where my ninjas attacked enemy army in a way that at least 6 units were throwing grenades simultaneously - it resulted in such a huge camera shake, that i couldnt click a single unit and order it to charge anybody (so i guess was unable my enemy to do so).

I have nothing against this "feature" but there should be an option how to reduce it or preferably turn it off completely.

daniu
12-04-2011, 11:33 AM
You can turn it off in the preferences script.

Beauchamp
12-04-2011, 11:59 AM
where, how, when?

edit: ok got it, ty!
http://www.twcenter.net/forums/showthread.php?t=465099