Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.


Head to head campaign bug.

WorrallWorrall Registered Users Posts: 1

Me and my friend are playing a head to head campaign where I am Norsca and he is Chaos. I have come across an issue where I CANT settle ruins, that includes ruins with monoliths and those that my chaos friend has made. We are not allies but also not enemies whether that makes a difference or not. I also have found that some settlements I can build an outpost on and some i can only sack/raze others. So essentially what kind of settlements can I inhabit? (strictly norscan or human aswell?).

The settling in ruins is more of an issue simply because the norscan/northern AI can settle them, those with monoliths too. Why is it that they can and I cant? Is this a bug?

Any help is massively appreciated,


Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file