Welcome

Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.

PFM questions

ratatack906ratatack906 Posts: 4Registered Users
Hello Everyone,

Let me start by saying I'm new to the TW forums so if this is the wrong place to post this, I apologize in advance.

I've recently installed PFM 5.0 to try my hand at modding. After opening the db pack and selecting the faction_uniform_colors table I'm given the following error:

Unhandled exception has occurred in your application. If you click Continue, the application will ignore this error and attempt to continue. If you click Quit the application will close immediately

Object Reference not set to an instance of an object.

End

I'm on Windows 10 if that helps. I'm just looking to mess with faction uniforms to start with and try some other stuff later.

Thanks in advance.

Comments

• IntertriarriiaeIntertriarriiae Posts: 199Registered Users
    Have you downloaded the latest pfm schema too?
  • ratatack906ratatack906 Posts: 4Registered Users

Have you downloaded the latest pfm schema too?

No i have not. Pretty new at this whole thing. How do I go about that?
  • signptzsignptz Posts: 1Registered Users
    Hello!
    I have a question, or rather the desire developers. Add to the series of historical games various Finno-Ugric peoples.
    For example, Estonians, Karelians, Merja, Komi, Udmurts, Murom, Mordvins and etc.

If I made a mistake with the theme (still mastering the forum), give a link, where it is better to write.
    edited October 12
    signptz said:

Hello!
    I have a question, or rather the desire developers. Add to the series of historical games various Finno-Ugric peoples.
    For example, Estonians, Karelians, Merja, Komi, Udmurts, Murom, Mordvins and etc.