Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.
Infighting between chaos hordes disables replenishment for all units in the horde. Only the marauder units take attrition, but no units receive any replenishment. This only effects the horde containing the marauders, other hordes nearby without marauders receive replenishment normally.