Welcome

Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.

Categories

Chaos: Enough treasure but still bankruptcy attrition??

FiskieFiskie Posts: 1Registered Users
Maybe I have decided to recruit a second lord to early in the game but hell, it was necessary. So at one point earlier in the campaign I was making negative 8k each turn and had 45k in the my funds. Why can't the same work now as well??

This is my situation right now.



Why the **** is this not enough money to cover the negative for a few turns?

When I move the cursor over the attrition icon it also claims that the army can not be sustained, so the game really thinks I am bankrupt, although I am really not because there is enough money to survive for a few turns.



Please help?

Comments

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Emoji
Image
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file