Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.
Since canonically Count Noctilus died on The Dreadfleet Novel. Is the Novel Decanonize and Noctilus/Aranessa won the war, Total War Warhammer II is set before the novel or new lore that might say Noctilus did die but he somehow revived himself or someone revived him while Aranessa was saved by Manaan?