Welcome

Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.

Categories

There is one army unit with 150 players,The previous game had one army unit with 200 players.

lxj_1968112lxj_1968112 Posts: 9Registered Users
Install game on 2G computer, display there is one army unit with 150 players.Install game on 4G computer,display there is one army unit with 200 players.How do I install a game on a 2G computer that shows one army unit with 200 players?

Comments

  • SecuterSecuter Senior Member Denmark, Aarhus.Posts: 2,277Registered Users

    Install game on 2G computer, display there is one army unit with 150 players.Install game on 4G computer,display there is one army unit with 200 players.How do I install a game on a 2G computer that shows one army unit with 200 players?

    I'm sorry, I've now looked at all three of your posts, and I have no clue on what any of them are about. What's a 2G computer?

    When you say a unit with 150 players - do you mean soldiers? If that is the case, you can change unit size in the options when you start a campaign or in the option settings in custom battles.
  • lxj_1968112lxj_1968112 Posts: 9Registered Users
    The computer has 2G of memory.
  • lxj_1968112lxj_1968112 Posts: 9Registered Users
    When I say a unit with 150 players, I mean soldiers.
  • lxj_1968112lxj_1968112 Posts: 9Registered Users
    I did not find 200 soldiers in the unit size when I started the activity or in the options Settings for custom combat.
  • lxj_1968112lxj_1968112 Posts: 9Registered Users
    There are 10 ships in a naval unit in the game. The previous game had a navy unit of 20 ships.How do you show that a navy unit has 20 ships?
Sign In or Register to comment.