So, I recently started playing a bit on this new DLC, and I use a lot of mods. I feel that it's quite unfair that if I remove 1 mod that might have been updated in the wrong direction, or I outright don't like it, I can't use my old save again. Or worse, what if the mod is removed? Should everyone have to be THAT severely punished?
Is there a way to bypass this? I don't mind the warning, I find that fair, but for an experienced modder and mod user as my self, I know that just because you disable a reskin, everything doesn't have to break. I hope this is resolved soon.