Build: I'm on a trip and I can't do this step yet. This happened me on 29 of May with game updated.
Detailed description: Seems like when you save, it's only saved in YOUR
machine. That means if you save and close game before your mate saves in his turn, he won't be able to join you next time you reanude campaign. Also, my mate can't view any save data. He always see the save screen empty.
- Be the first player in turn order and save.
- Quit game.
- Reanude Multiplayer campaign.
- Your mate shouldn't be able to join you because "Saved data not found".
Screenshot: I'm on a trip and I can't do this step yet.
Details of any solutions that have already been attempted:
Please attach .replay for Battles or both .save_multiplayers from host and client for Campaign: I'm on a trip and I can't do this step yet.
Thanks for all!