Welcome

Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.

Categories

User Info RequiredWarhammer 2 fails to launch

jesuslasantajesuslasanta Posts: 3Registered Users
edited November 5 in Crashes
Hi, i have not been able to play for one month and a half.

Build: Unknown, as I can't launch into the game. Launcher version is 3.2.2

Procedure:

Desktop menu "Total War Warhammer II" = Double Click

Launcher = Left Click "Play"

The game starts and before the first menu it goes black and returns to the desktop. No further information or explanation is given.

Please if you need more files tell me, i am not an expert.
Post edited by CA_Vix on

Comments

• jesuslasantajesuslasanta Posts: 3Registered Users

Hi, i have not been able to play for one month and a half.

Build: Unknown, as I can't launch into the game. Launcher version is 3.2.2

Procedure:

Desktop menu "Total War Warhammer II" = Double Click

Launcher = Left Click "Play"

The game starts and before the first menu it goes black and returns to the desktop. No further information or explanation is given.

Please if you need more files tell me, i am not an expert.

I saw you also need more files.
  • BillyRuffianBillyRuffian Moderator UKPosts: 36,155Registered Users, Moderators, Knights
    Try udpating your Intel and Nvidia graphics drivers directly from the Intel and Nvidia sites, if possible.

Also, if the game is installed on the USB, drive try switching it to the C:drive.

"He uses statistics as a drunken man uses lamp-posts - for support rather than illumination." (Andrew Lang)

|Takeda| Yokota Takatoshi

Forum Terms and Conditions: - https://forums.totalwar.com/discussion/172193/forum-terms-and-conditions#latest

"We wunt be druv". iot6pc7dn8qs.png