Welcome

Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.

Categories

Does 'other_abilities_none_on_wind_up' context work in 3k?

dryrain_pdryrain_p Registered Users Posts: 7
edited March 7 in Community Mods
if i recall correctly that works in TWW series. (eg shield of saphery)
but it seems to be dummy data in 3k.
Sign In or Register to comment.