Welcome

Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.

Categories

Vampire Counts advice - Handling Kazak Kadrin

thraximundar566thraximundar566 Registered Users Posts: 4
Hey guys, this is my first time posting to these forums, so I apologize if this is the wrong place to put this discussion.
Though I am sure it has been discussed before, I am struggling to find it in the forums and would love your guy's help.
I am currently playing a co-op campaign with my friend (Me as the Von Carstiens, and him as Sylvania). We thought it would be fun to take over the world as vampires together, but he is struggling to crack the dwarven stronghold of Kazak Kadin. He has been able to relatively well take out the other dwarven factions using his grave guard + (lance)black knights, but the slayers of Kazak Kadin have proven a huge problem. Their low armor, but insane damage suggests dealing with them via range...
but alas....
vampires.

I know this is probably a pretty simple question, But I would love to hear any advice that you guys have for our campaign. He tried returning with a more crypt ghoul based army, but that failed as well. Is there any way short of marching three 20 stacks on them that this city can be taken?
Thank you all for your time.

Comments

• ROMOBOY#7812ROMOBOY#7812 Registered Users Posts: 4,823
    Blitzkrieg it.
    "It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it."

Cathay > Chaos Dwarfs = Pain

• thraximundar566thraximundar566 Registered Users Posts: 4
    ROMOBOY said:

Blitzkrieg it.

See I would but I don't have tanks...
    Unless of course you mean smash into them with three armies using crypt horrors as battering rams...
  • ROMOBOY#7812ROMOBOY#7812 Registered Users Posts: 4,823

ROMOBOY said:

Blitzkrieg it.