Welcome

Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.

Categories

Clarifications about tributes

sabbath92sabbath92 Registered Users Posts: 1
edited November 2020 in Total War: SHOGUN 2
Hello, i bought shogun 2 total war a couple days ago and i want a clarification about tribute.

At the first round i made a commercial agreement with satake + 100 gold for 15 turns but i cant see nowhere this money never in the summary of the economy.

can someone help me? thx...
Sign In or Register to comment.