Welcome

Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.

Categories

Definitive Norsca (Very Hard) Mortal Empires Immortal Marauders Success Guide 2020

Rogue_Trooper82Rogue_Trooper82 Junior MemberRegistered Users Posts: 26
Ave Imperators,

I have been playing the Total War Franchise on/off since 2004, after hundreds of hours I solely play on VH and have some pretty sweet map paints WC's and tough campaign victories across the titles (WRE BI Expansion) I have completed some legendary runs on TWS2 including Oda and Ikko Ikki as well.

Following the diabolical mess (In my opinion) of TWR2 and then some of the issues TWW1 I wandered away from the series and after a good 5 year gap from the TW I'd heard some good things about the state of TWWH2 and seeing watching my old buddy LoTW continue to play and seeing old friends like Wealthmonger return to the series on My steam friends list I thought I would hazard a comeback.

My first run as Dawi on VH proved interesting and after completing that I decided upon attempting the current achievemnt with the least percentage of completion, namely the immortal marauders achivement as Norsca!

I managed to bag this achivement in 240 turns, although it took 4 restarts to complete two of which were up to over 160 turns!

After looking through the internet there are a number of conflicting guides and advice, having tried some and measured their effectiveness I recommend the following for Norscan Dominance,

Faction World Wanderers

Wulfriks Skill Tree