Welcome

Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.

Categories

Taurox should count towards the SE cap

Totentanz777Totentanz777 Registered Users Posts: 654
I'm not really sure why he isn't but he has high health, high mass and is a large entity. He is basically a SE monster on a roster of strong SE monsters. The BM can basically subvert the SE cap by bringing him with two ghorguns and a jabber. These four have insanely high mass and can just bully their way through everything.

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.