Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.


Banner Bug?

shotfish#8639shotfish#8639 Registered Users Posts: 1
edited March 2022 in Campaign & Battle Bugs
Playing a campaign as Cathay and was able to use banners from one army and place them on my second and they seems to persist after the battle. Thought they were limited to the Lord's army that had the banner?
Post edited by BillyRuffian#6250 on


  • SergioMorozovSergioMorozov Registered Users Posts: 42
    edited March 2022
    Look s like a new feature!

    The bug is, if you assign a banner to another army, you can not reassign it later on pre-battle screen (if that second army is no longer present), need to unequip and equip it on character screen.

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file