Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.


Horn of the ancestors summon unit card bugged

PwimeDiwective#1221PwimeDiwective#1221 Registered Users Posts: 2
When using the summon ancestor bound spell given by the Horn of the Ancestors item, the unit card for the temporary unit is that of a goblins with spears. Thought I’d report it here before I put this in the damaz kron.
Post edited by CHARLOTTEB_CA#8412 on


Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file