Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.


Tiktaq'to's Upgraded Drop Sphere of Tepok doesn't replace original skill

As the title says, Tiktaq'to has both the original and upgraded version in my game, for a total of three uses of it instead of two.

I confederated him, at which point he had already learned the upgraded version of the ability, if that has any bearing on it.

Leave a Comment

BoldItalicStrikethroughOrdered listUnordered list
Align leftAlign centerAlign rightToggle HTML viewToggle full pageToggle lights
Drop image/file