Welcome

Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.

Categories

What the Teams are Working on March 2019 [your guess is as good as mine]

adjungadjung Posts: 207Registered Users

Hey guys!

I'm an intern at CA and managed to snatch these steaming hot insider infos. Enjoy!

+++++++

TOP SECRET UPDATE PLANS [CONFIDENTIAL]

There will be more streams of 3K.
Warhammer 2 will get a Lizardmen/Skaven LP with a Lizardmen FLC sometime before the end of 2019.
Bretonnia will get an update, but we're not telling you what you can expect.
Warhammer 3 will be dark and we cannot say anything and it will be released before 2525 (not sure, actually).

K

Bye

Forward onto Slaughter.

Comments

• MaedrethnirMaedrethnir Senior Member Posts: 5,621Registered Users
    Pretty much. Yeah.
    Drowned in stars, bloated we shine.
    ... .... .... --··-- -. --- - . .- .-. ... ·-·-·- --- -. .-.. -.-- -.. .-. . .- -- ... -. --- .-- ·-·-·-

• GingerRoeBroGingerRoeBro Senior Member Posts: 3,041Registered Users
    Well they working on the monogods silly.
    Unless they'd rather not make money.
    Just cant wait for more mono hints :)
    Bigger Budget for game 3?

They're gonna need it for all of the monogod glory.
    Which will be the "4 distinct gods representing the different aspects of Chaos such as Khorne, Slaanesh, Tzeentch, and Nurgle." :blush: ^CA quote

Thank you CA for seeing them as what they truly are.
    Let the Games Begin!
    https://warhammerfantasy.fandom.com/wiki/The_Great_Game
  • rad13rad13 Member Posts: 617Registered Users
    dont forget the much-anticipated next Saga title
  • Combat_WombatCombat_Wombat Posts: 4,092Registered Users