Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.
Introducing… the Amethyst Wizard, free in the Mortal Empires campaign. To be a practitioner of Death Magic is a weighty burden, for an Amethyst Wizard will never be entirely trusted by those around him.
The Amethyst Wizard will only be playable in Total War: WARHAMMER II within the Mortal Empires campaign, so remember this means you need to own both Total War: WARHAMMER and Total War: WARHAMMER II in order to get him.