Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.


Buildings in capital and minor settlements

iyhuniyhun Registered Users Posts: 1
Depending on settlement size and available resources, different chains of buildings are available for development.
Is there any list of those chains? How can I know If I can build specific chain in the capital or in minor settlement? I can't find anything. I saw some posts when it is said that yellow buildings are only for province, etc. But since I couldn't built Quartermaster in minor settlement in Armenia province, but only in the capital (Armavir) I gave up and I started to search in database using tools for modding, but still couldn't find anything. Am I missing something? Thank you for answers


Sign In or Register to comment.