Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.


Are the new units from DLC available for other lords campaigns?

teri123teri123 Registered Users Posts: 2
Im currently playing Hellebron campaign and I would love to have access to new units. Is it possible?


  • WothanazWothanaz Registered Users Posts: 82
    If you bought the DLC you can recruit them, if not the AI will use them.
    Warhammer almost quoting Heraclitus:
    "Is not the only constant in the universe change? some day all this will be dust, and even the stars above us will flicker and grow dim. Your life is but a tiny candle in the darkness, and your death an afterthought shorn of meaning by its insignificance. Come, little one, and let me show you how your flame can burn bright..."
    -Vilitreska, Lord of the Flux
  • davedave1124davedave1124 Senior Member Registered Users Posts: 9,158
    Yes, as long as you paid for the DLC
  • teri123teri123 Registered Users Posts: 2
    Thank you for your answers. Yes I know i have to buy the DLC, I just wasnt sure if Hellebron has access to new units. Gonna buy it right now!
  • LamentationsLamentations Registered Users Posts: 176
    You will need to start a new campaign as well I believe.
Sign In or Register to comment.