Welcome

Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.

Categories

Gong Du Can No Longer Annex Yellow Turban Rebel Held Territory

pushwantwpushwantw Registered Users Posts: 1
After the new update, Gong Du Can no longer annex yellow turban rebel held territory. Instead, you have to declare war. I think it is the same for other yellow turban leaders.

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.