Welcome

Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.

Categories

Amazons Issues - please read

[Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 0
edited September 2020 in General Discussion
Hi all, just wanted to make a quick thread so everyone can see.

First off, I am very sorry about the issues we're having. The good thing is that this offer lasts for two weeks, so even if you can't claim or play them now, you won't miss out on the free DLC.

The issue with the Access internal server error is one we were investigating but haven't solved. We're still looking into it - I'm hoping it'll be fixed tomorrow/is a server issue but I'm not an expert so can't guarantee. I will update when I know more.

The second is the issue I know a lot of you are experiencing with the Epic store making you unable to play Amazons and for some of you who already could, also making you unable to do so. I have no idea what this is! I only saw it just now from your threads and I've emailed the relevant people at CA in the hopes that they know more or can find out more.

I am very sorry about these issues. Hopefully we can get them resolved tomorrow.

The above issues should now be resolved. If you're still experiencing issues, please contact SEGA support who should be able to help: https://support.sega.co.uk/hc/en-gb/requests/new
Post edited by [Deleted User] on

Comments

• PixeldiktatorPixeldiktator Registered Users Posts: 160
    Just for everyone out there: I just redeemed the code 2 min ago, first time it gave me the internal server error, but after the second try everything worked fine, so if you really wanna play you might wanna give it a second shot
  • ElrondsbyElrondsby Registered Users Posts: 2
    I uninstalled/disabled the add-on in Epic Games Store and re-installed it and now it seems to be working.