Welcome

Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.

Categories

Warhammer 3 DLCs Wishlist

Yurisusuki#2746Yurisusuki#2746 Somewhere in LustriaRegistered Users Posts: 1,366
I Know that a lot of those discussions have been made here recently, but in most times due to work i cant post here, so i want to bring my own ideia of how Warhammer 3 could be most complete until the end of the series, when a new fantasy game will rise.

So first, this is more my wish than any kind of prediction, im not a prophet but i think we should show what we want too.

Well first i think that the last content for Warhammer 2 will be Beastman vs Vampire Counts, with Dwarf FLC LL and a second Beastman for those with Call of beastman.
Also, i will presume that CA will drop FLC Legendary lords like they did with Rakarth after DLC's, and that they will bring 3 DLCs per year from 2022 until 2028.

01-Pré Order-Nagash
Nurgle FLC

2022:
02-Kislev vs Khorne / Khorne FLC
Kislev FLC
03-Chaos Dwarf / Slaanesh FLC
Undivided FLC
04-Tzeench vs Cathay / Cathay FLC
Slaanesh FLC

05-Ogre Kingdons / Cathay FLC
Empire FLC
06-Nurgle vs Slaanesh / Nurgle FLC
High Elves FLC
07-Dogs Of War / Khorne FLC
Tzeench FLC

08-Chaos Undivided vs Empire / Empire FLC
Nurgle FLC
09-Eastern Minor Race DLC(Nipon, Kuresh, Ind, Hobbos) Khorne FLC
Tzeench FLC
10-Kislev vs Norsca / Kislev FLC
Dwarf FLC

11-Western Minor Race (Albion, Araby, Amazon.. / Tomb King FLC
Vampire Coast FLC
12- Khorne vs Dark Elves / Dark Elves FLC
Norsca FLC
13-Slaanesh vs High Elves / Slaanesh FLC
Bretonia FLC

14-Lizardman vs Beastman / Beastman FLC
Cathay FLC
15-Nurgle vs Dwarvs / Nurgle FLC
Ogres FLC
16-Cathay vs Skaven / Cathay FLC

17-Tzeench vs Lizardman Tzeench FLC
Empire FLC
18-Tomb Kings vs Chaos Undivided
Khorne FLC