Welcome

Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.

Categories

Be'lakor roster

EarlybirdEarlybird Registered Users Posts: 916
Do you think Be'lakor will have some unique units invented for the occasion ?
Or will it be a disappointment ?

Comments

• kufareekufaree Registered Users Posts: 750
    I think he will get 1 or 2 unique units
  • ThomashuThomashu Registered Users Posts: 334
    I'm not an expert about the universe so don't take what I say for granted but I suppose that his Lords and Heroes will be unique to his faction.

As for the units, just a mix of what already exists in the four Chaos gods armies.
  • DrJammatDrJammat Registered Users Posts: 169
    It might include Dark Emmisaries (Shadow and Death, or a mixture) and Fenbeasts.
  • MisterSquidMisterSquid Florida, USARegistered Users Posts: 1,753
    Only "new" in the sense that they're slightly different versions of units that already exist in other rosters, like Undivided Furies. I don't think he'll get Undivided Soulgrinders, they didn't exist in the lore or on the tabletop.

Cultists are up in the air. I don't think there have ever been mentions of cults devoted to Be'lakor, but CA might take the initiative and give him something. I like the idea that somebody had of his cultists being the Dark Emissaries from the Albion expansion.
    Remember: there's no reason to get angry on the forums. Be polite and respectful towards other people's opinions, even if you disagree.

Let Slip the Dogs of War - A fanmade Campaign Pack concept
    https://forums.totalwar.com/discussion/303462/let-loose-the-dogs-of-war-a-fanmade-campaign-pack-concept
  • brago90brago90 Registered Users Posts: 1,286
    Furies and maybe daemon princes.

There are a few more undivided daemons but they are from Warhammer 40k / 30k