Welcome

Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQโ€™s here.

Categories

I'm new! But not...

McIrishMcIrish United StatesRegistered Users Posts: 5
edited December 2021 in General
Don't get the wrong idea, Ive been playing RTW for over 15 years. I'm quite familiar with the game. The Vanilla version anyways. But until recently, I've never really done anything online. I think the only version that I've played, of ANY TW, was and still is Rome Total War 1.5 or something like that. Many of the cheats that are listed for the game have been disabled. To give an idea of just how outdated I actually am. Anyways, I was kinda hoping to get some perspective on what exactly I can do in here. A guide of sorts. How do I use this forum and what suggestions does anybody or everybody have for the noob. ๐Ÿ˜ Thanks in advance. Tips on how to tweak the diplomacy in grand campaign would be nice. Maybe a link to a patch or help with the modding stuff... I am not as familiar with the tech stuff as some of you young tech phenoms, layman terminology probably necessary. (Sorry in advance too if I need an explanation for every other word) ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿ˜‹
Post edited by BillyRuffian on
Tagged:

Comments

• saweendrasaweendra Registered Users Posts: 17,456
    edited November 2021
    on RTW? as in rome total war?

#givemoreunitsforbrettonia, my bret dlc

• EquixEquix Registered Users Posts: 1,495
    This is the forum for Warhammer only, buy the game then we can talk

new Undead Legion:
    Nagash (unlockable for beating game with Undead Legion)
    The Nameless
    Dieter Helsnicht
    Neferata
    Dread King or Walach Harkon

And also give a quest possibility to other mortachs to access/join some Undead Legion recruiting privileges.

DLCs for VC BLOODLINES: