Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.
I have tried looking around and googling it but couldn't find out, in co-op how does the realm divide work?
Doing my first co-op campaign and I am one province off triggering it, will we both get the option and can we both choose separate things or do we have to go with the same? So I could republic and him imperial or nah?