Please register for Total War Access to use the forums. If you're an existing user, your forum details will be merged with Total War Access if you register with the same email or username. For more information please read our FAQ’s here.
(Quote) Isnt it stupid? Every turn +2, complete quest same? And what about tooltip, it clearly said possesion increase only when using ability. I can't on legendary using ability cos it became as +2 … (View Post)
(Quote) Description up on possion said that possesion increased only when you are using ability of Malus. Every use of ability +1 possesion. I don't use ability but every turn i got +2 possesion. Leg… (View Post)